Send a message on the location at bottom of this page.


                      Chair - Trefor Roberts             


        Secretary -   Les Thurgeson

    click on link above to contact the club secretary direct

Treasurer -   Mike Sandiford

Membership Secretary -Mike Sandiford

 News Letter -  Andrene Crofts

Committee Member -  Helen Fielding

Health  & Safety -   John    Nappin

Grounds men -   Joe Peberdy  Tony Holden



Club Trustees

 Alan Beswick,

Ken Jones and Jim Killoran

Webmaster Max Ferrie    


Write your message here. Fill out the form: